Super field for AHG Rd11


SEG Media posted Thursday February 8, 2018.


A SOLID field of 27 cars is locked in for round 11 of the AHG Sprintcar Series at the Perth Motorplex this Saturday night.

Originally there were 24 cars in the running, but a few late nominations have bolstered the field - making it the biggest field for the season so far.

South Australia Lisa Walker has made her way to WA for her first appearance and will add a bit of sizzle to the field.

The usual contenders are in the field including Andrew Priolo, Brad and Jamie Maiolo, Jason Kendrick, Ben Ellement, Daryl Clayden, Shaun Bradford and Kaiden Manders.

Aldo De Paoli makes his first appearance on the local track in a couple of years.

Liam Dowling makes a rare appearance, subbing for brother Carl who recently suffered an arm injury when racing on the east coast.

James Inglis returns to WA after running with the World Series Sprintcars series for much of the eastern states campaign.

Full list: AJ Nash, Andrew Priolo, Jason Kendrick, Ray Leonard, Ryan Lancaster, Troy Beckingham, Taylor Milling, Lisa Walker, Ben Ellement, Daryl Clayden, Jamie Oldfield, Tom Payet, Darren Mewett, Shaun Bradford, Kaiden Manders, Paul Peet, Luke Hughes, Ben Van Ryt, Brad Maiolo, Scott Chatwin, Tom Hooper, James Inglis, Liam Dowling, Adrian Haywood, Daniel Keen, Jamie Maiolo and Aldo De Paoli.


[ Back To Referring Page | Back To News ]